Had an emergency repair needed on my truck. Jeff's Auto was the closest place I could take it. Had no appointment. They diagnosed my truck in less than 4 hours even though their bays and lot was full of vehicles. They were thorough and honest with what needed done. I would take my vehicle to them anytime. Very professional, reasonable & reliable shop.

5 Jeff's Automotive 9/12/2019

Dana and Zach really helped my wife and family who unexpectedly needed a repair on our van while traveling across the country. We chose Jeff's Automotive based on high Google reviews and now are adding another to the list. Dana took my call (from Virginia) before the shop opened and then welcomed my family with a smile at 8am. Zach accessed the situation, performed the repair, and got them back on the road in a safe manner. I appreciated Dana's clear communication and willingness to help us get a quick turnaround despite being from out-of-state. 5 Stars!

5 Jeff's Automotive 8/28/2019

Very warm and friendly. They are always through and honest. I completely trust then with my vehicles.

5 Jeff's Automotive 8/26/2019

We highly recommend this place! I came in with a leaky tire on my van and I was needing help ASAP as we were heading for a long road trip in less than 48 hours. They were able to squeeze me in and did me up on a Friday close to closing time with comparable prices. We will definitely be going back! There is a sweet shop doggie there that loves a treat if you visit :) My kids also felt very welcomed there!

5 Jeff's Automotive 8/16/2019

A+ work and the best customer service around!

Thank you for the review Brooke! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 8/15/2019

The entire crew of Jeff's automotive is a pleasurable experience when it comes to Automotive Care. We have never had a bad experience with this company. They truly treat you like a valued customer or family member every time I highly recommend them from anything for oil changes and tire rotations to complete rebuild. There's simply no one in the area that is better in my opinion

Thank Tim and Val for the kind words. We will continue to do the best we possibly can. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 8/15/2019

Great service! Everything that was done to my truck was explained to me. They checked out the truck and alerted me to an issue that I didn't know that I had. I will be bringing my truck back in the future!

5 Jeff's Automotive 7/18/2019

Kept me up to date on what was going and what had to be done. Warranty on the service they did. AC

4 Jeff's Automotive 7/16/2019

Friendly professional service. Quick service.

5 Jeff's Automotive 7/9/2019

Had my 1995 Lincoln in for 100,000 service, flushed all fluids . Excellent service, friendly staff! Recommended !!

Thanks for the review Chad! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 7/2/2019