These folks are amazing!!! I brought car in for 2nd look and they quoted 10% of “the other guy’s estimate” ... then, did the work and I was on my way with a fully-repaired car!!!

Thanks for the review Jackie. We will always do our best to provide quality repair at a competitive price. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 6/26/2019

Great people, very helpful. Will go back and recommend.

We are always glad to help. Thank you Sandy! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 6/9/2019

Great group of guys. Honest, talk to you like you are human and not in a condescending way. I love the emails with estimates and diagnostic info. My car is basically my livelihood since I’m in New Carlisle and there isn’t any public transportation and I work in Kettering. Very trustworthy. Prices are high according to me, but I’m a cheapskate myself. I know my cars are in good hands with Jeff’s Automotive!

Thank you for the kind words Andrea. Jeff's Automotive
4 Jeff's Automotive 6/8/2019

I was visiting from Georgia when my air stopped working. Jeff's Auto had me in and out in 24 hours. Very kind and polite people to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who has a care issue. Thanks guys for helping me out of a tight spot.

We are glad to have helped. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did and thank you for the great review. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 5/24/2019

Always a great experience. Assessment is completed and information is sent quickly. Easy to get ahold of to talk through options. Jeff’ will continue to be our go to when we need any work done.

Thank you for the great review and kind words. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 5/17/2019

Never been disappointed with there work. You can always trust them to fix a problem nobody else can. Won’t go anywhere else now. Thank you Jeff’s Automotive Crew

Thanks Scott. We are grateful to have your trust and will continue to work hard to maintain it. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 5/10/2019

Fair pricing and superior workmanship. I wouldn’t go anyplace else.

5 Jeff's Automotive 5/4/2019

I have been going to Jeff’s Automotive for 28 years. They’re honest, and they always do good work. I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else.

Thank you Shannon! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 5/1/2019

Dana is great. They are fair on their prices and they do great work. More importantly you can trust them, and have peace of mind that it's done right the first time. Wife and I were in a bind needed our car and part wasn't available till the next day. But Dana saved US by giving us a loaner so we didn't miss our appointments. The friendliest business in New Carlisle.

5 Jeff's Automotive 4/15/2019

The best place around for auto repair/maintenance. Many, many years of experience & very friendly staff. Don't think twice, just go! They won't disappoint.

Thank you for the kind words Michelle. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 4/1/2019