Dana was very helpful and accommodating to all my needs.

Thanks Jay! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 6/18/2018

I did not get a chance to do this. But these group of guys are the best. They fix everything and stop to take the time to talk with me. I will be a forever customer..thank you all for taking the time to explain everything to me that kinda of personal attention is hard to find in your line of work.

Thank you! We try very hard and Dana does an excellent job. I'll make sure I pass along the kind words. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 6/18/2018

Thank you Dennis! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 5/18/2018

Thank you Marcy. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 5/18/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars Dianna! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 5/18/2018

Received outstanding service today on my Toyota Corolla LE. I highly recommend Jeff's Automotive!!

We appreciate the great review John. Thank you! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 5/18/2018

Their customer service is really great and professional! Dona is a trustworthy person for customers.

Thank you for the kind words Kiez. I'll be sure to pass this on to Dana. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 5/18/2018

This was my first visit at Jeff's Automotive. All of my questions were answered. Honest and fair pricing. They even provided a loaner car at no extra charge. I definitely will return for any needed car repairs or maintenance work. Thanks to everyone at Jeff's.

5 Jeff's Automotive 5/8/2018

After having an issue with an invoice, Zach got back to me and he explained the charges that I thought was not fair. Everything is good. I thank Zach for his explaination. Thanks again. Steve Bostick

5 Jeff's Automotive 4/18/2018

Thanks for the fantastic review Chris. We look forward to serving you again. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 4/18/2018