Thank you for the five star review! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 4/18/2018

Thanks for the fantastic review Chris. We look forward to serving you again. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 4/18/2018

The service as always was professionally done; the prices were reasonable; and the staff was both friendly and straight forward. I've been a long time customer of Jeff's and will continue to be for the foreseeable future. I say foreseeable because you never know when aliens will invade or zombies will spring up. In either case, you want to be able to flee in a reliable vehicle so you'll still need Jeff's.

I don’t think we need to worry about zombies but the aliens are a different story. Thanks for the great review Ben. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 4/18/2018

The service as always was professionally done; the prices were reasonable; and the staff was both friendly and straight forward. I've been a long time customer of Jeff's and will continue to be for the foreseeable future. I say foreseeable because you never know when aliens will invade or zombies will spring up. In either case, you want to be able to flee in a reliable vehicle so you'll still need Jeff's.

I don’t think we need to worry about zombies but the aliens are a different story. Thanks for the great review Ben. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 4/17/2018

Honest and dependable, get there by tow if you have to!

Thanks for the great review Tommy. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 3/18/2018

They did a great job and worked hard to ensure my car was repaired and all dash lights were off when I took it home. Thank you guys!

Thank you for your patients Daniel. Sometimes things don't go as planned and you were very patient while we got to the bottom of thing. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 3/18/2018

My initial problem was solved. I will surely be back for one other thing I need done. This is a respectable shop that I feel totally comfortable with. Dana is the one I did business with and he was very great, gave every single detail and did not leave anything short. Go see for yourself, I don't think you would regret it.

Thanks for the great review Austin. I will be sure to show this to Dana. He does a great job for us. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 3/18/2018

I have had my cars worked on their for years ,they are very helpful and very professional .I will not take my car anywhere but their .If you want honesty ,that is we’re you need to go .Very nice people. Melissa King

5 Jeff's Automotive 3/9/2018

They did a great job and worked hard to ensure my car was repaired and all dash lights were off when I took it home. Thank you guys!

5 Jeff's Automotive 3/6/2018

My initial problem was solved. I will surely be back for one other thing I need done. This is a respectable shop that I feel totally comfortable with.

5 Jeff's Automotive 3/3/2018