From the website to the drop-off and pick-up, we were very pleased with the professional and friendly service.

5 Jeff's Automotive 10/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars! Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 10/18/2017

Great staff. Dana is a pleasure to work with.

5 Jeff's Automotive 10/18/2017

Reliable , friendly and honest service!

5 Jeff's Automotive 10/18/2017

I love Jeff and all his people there, Zach especially, what you guys do for me and my grandmother is above and beyond and I'm ever so greatful, Jeff plows our driveway during the winter and that to me is beyond-above and beyond

5 Jeff's Automotive 10/18/2017

Jeff's provides friendly and professional service for managing and caring for our cars. The staff is prompt and efficient, and most importantly, honest.

5 Jeff's Automotive 10/18/2017

Jeff's has been helping me bring back to life a 2003 Mazda Miata with over 160,000 miles on it. With their skills I now have a new car which is everything I wanted. And boy does it scoot! Have confidence in these pro's. They really dance the dance. Mike

5 Jeff's Automotive 10/18/2017

I took my KIA in due to a noise I noticed while driving. Jeff's Automotive found the cause of the noise and repaired my KIA. They also provided input on maintenance items that will help keep my KIA running. I plan on taking my KIA back as repairs and maintenance are needed. The staff is friendly and the work done timely.

Thanks for the kind words and the great review. Jeff's Automotive
5 Jeff's Automotive 10/18/2017

When I got new tires they noticed a dash light which I had ignored. It NEEDED attention or I would have been dead on the road in under an hour. They took excellent care of me as I am not from the area and helped make a bad situation tolerable and get back on the road in a timely fashion. Thorough mechanics and excellent customer service - 5 stars!

5 Jeff's Automotive 10/18/2017

Dana is a great American. Brought in a sick 2004 Highlander and the effort that went into this was massive. very professional and communications was first rate. Really a satisfied customer here.

5 Jeff's Automotive 10/16/2017